Squares_and_Triangles' profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
20 M United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 29 April 2011
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 29 April 2011
i'm Ryan, 15on the outside on the inside im a mature 4 and a half.
I'm obviously a guy, i have black hair and blue eyes (i've been told i
look like andy sixx, i dont see it) i dont think im photogenic so i
dont wanna put up a pic. I'm 5'8 or 5'9 *measures self* ok im 5'9! I
have the most amazing, somethimes gf evar!! She is rini and shes
chucking gorgeous!!

Umm i love music, a lot of kinds especially Panic! at the disco,
Paramore, and BVB. 
My other besties are macy and seth. umm  idk what else to put so im
going to just answer 10 of these random ? at the bottom:
1. Can you sing: kinda
2. do you believe in God? Im agnostic, so yes.
3. Love--what is it? Confusing
4. What do yuo see in other people?: This question is too general,
depends on the person.
5. Are you an introvert or extrovert? Extrovert
6. Love, romance or both? Love, romance gives you cooties!! (btw im
7. Your fave. food? Hmmmm... i like ice cream

8. What are your hobbies? I party a lot, hang with friends, listen to
9. Are you single? Sometimes, me and Rini are always on/off
10. Do you smoke? No, never!!


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Squares_and_Triangles:    

Squares_and_Triangles thinks the following are his friends:

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012