SpnkyHappy's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
24 F United States of America
speaks English and Spanish
Last login: 20 January 2008
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 3
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 27 December 2006
I am a 13, almost 14, female in the USA. Um I love video games and
just started up on WoW (Maybe we can chat on there  ) Im addicted to
gaiaonline and aim...I don't smoke and im a smexy single. I like
almost all kinds of music and I like some bands that are kind of out
there.  I like sports like volleyball and soccer.  I can sing OK....I
guess that's why I have Singstar rock huh? I have one pet, a fish
named Mason, after the jar he's in.  Im a brown haired brown eyed
regular girl.  I wouldn't think of myself as cute...but some people
say I am.  Um well I guess I'm looking for romance but id like to get
it from someone who loves me... My skills are not really out there. I
can cook, draw and sing. Woot!  Um my favorite movie is Pirates
2...don't know what it is? I will have nothing to do with you.  I am a
firm believer in God since my first near death accident...um...I don't
wear glasses.  What I look for in other people is honesty...they need
to be kind (Like not tell me how bad my spelling is @_@) but truthful.
 OH YEAH! Im really into anime/manga (if you tell me theres no
difference I'll hurt you) My favorites include...
~Trinity blood
~Full metal
~Tarrot cafe
~Fruits basket
Well i'll watch anything under the sun...


Latest diary entries by SpnkyHappy   
27 Dec 06
Well my first day...guess i don't have an opinion yet...oh well.

Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask SpnkyHappy:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012