SpeedingUpTheOctaves' profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
SpeedingUpTheOctaves  
26 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 18 March 2008
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 18 March 2008
 If you stand in front of a mirror holding a dozen roses, you will see 13 of the most beautiful things.
Hey you guys, I'm 17, (my profile says 18, dunno why O.o) I live in
Texas. I can speak a LITTLE amount of spanish, I went through French 2
in French, so very beginner type language and I'm working on learning
to speak and write Japanese. (Boy is it ever hard!) My favorite kind
of music is screamo, hardcore, grindcore, rap, and a few other genres,
J-pop being one of them. I'm engaged to a wonderful girlfriend, she
lives halfway across the world from me at this point, but I will be
with her soon. I'm bisexual, by the way, if you didn't catch that
already. My favorite kind of food is sushi! I like california rolls
the most! I have two cats. One is named Tsume, which means Claw in
Japanese and the other is named Luka, which means lucky in Japanese. I
believe in god, I believe in heaven and hell, I'm a devoted christian.
I can sing and in fact I have won actual awards for it! There's not
really much else to say, I guess message me or whatever and we can
talk!

Oh and P.s. 
I'm NOT gonna "bop you over the head with a bible" xD just thougt I
would clear that up.



Random


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask SpeedingUpTheOctaves:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012