Spanishloveday's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
23 F United States of America
speaks English and Spanish
Last login: 6 February 2007
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 19 December 2006
Hi, my name is Sarah. I am 13 years old. My birthday is October 21st.
My best friends are Jessica, Jeanette, Mercy, Maggie, and some other
people I don’t care about. I am very outgoing, and I’m always
happy about something. I love photography. And for never before having
experience, I am good with computers. When I get older I want to be an
architect. And maybe on the side designs clothes and do some
photography as a hobby. I am a very giving person, most of the time I
am broke so I can’t give. Even if it’s late, I will always give a
present that I promised you. I am Baptist Christian. I live in Deland.
My hometown is Miami. Once I make enough money, I am going to move to
Ayacucho, Ecuador. I love animals, especially rodents.

I dont smoke.
My favorite movie is "Pursuit of Happiness"
My hair color is brown, with faded blonde highlights.
I wear glasses to read.
Im single [but im not looking].

My type of guy is a guy who has some meat on him. When I hug a guy I
like to feel some meat, not bones.

All of my friends are crazy and unpredictable. Just like me. And I
love them for that.

Sarah + Random = Fun !!


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Spanishloveday:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012