SoulSeeker's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
25 M United States of America
speaks English and Spanish
Last login: 13 July 2013
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 13 July 2013
I like biology, I wear glasses, I'm single, I believe in God but I
don't like to talk about religion. I don't smoke, I don't drink. I
don't like sports. I'm sorta fat, I'm a mix of an extro, and intro
vert. I'd like romance and love. <3 My skills could be considered that
I'm very open(i'll say just about anything-- as long as it's not
something like ss, or shit like that) I have pets; an aquatic frog, a
turtle, and some invertebrates. 

I believe that love is the act of physical, and emotional attachment
to another being to the extend of seeing them as a potential mate. I'm
brownish black hair, black eyes, 6ft, cinnamon skinned, I'm
puertorican, I'm 22 years old. I don't like most sweets such as
chocolates, cake, etc.  I love to go hiking, I like cuddling, I can be
very perverted but it's because I might be stressed or anxious(Well
depends). I don't see women as object like a great deal of men that I
know of. I have too many movies to pick a favorite. I like techno,
trance, rock, classical. 

I honestly just want to make a  friend, or meet a potential mate, or
lover.  I'm bad at wording things soo I might be using the wrong words
as we speak but yeah.. it's actually pretty easy to word things


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask SoulSeeker:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012