SonikkuHikari's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
28 F Hong Kong
speaks Chinese, Mandarin and Chinese, Cantonese and English
Last login: 17 April 2009
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 6
Received comments: 3
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 28 January 2009
 Night of the moon..~
Hi there,I'm Hikari but although Hikari isn't my real name,I like
Japanese somehow and my personality is somehow extremely shy to every
people as well,I don't have pets either,but I do sometimes wearing
glasses a little although it's really okay to see better,My ambition
is to be as a traveler.I don't even like sports,sorry and my favorite
food is noodles,well I am single and my hair color is raven.I really
disliked smoking because it's really bad for us to smoke,I also liked
romance or love or maybe both I guess so...My favorite hobbies are
drawing pictures,sometimes reading some books,playing computer games
and even watching TV sometimes.I'm not sure what my favorite is but I
guess that I have to figuring out soon.My skills are almost a little
fine and I like kind of music is classical music.No,I can't sing even
that I'm not interested in singing at all..Well,I'm not sure about
that I'm an introvert or extrovert either...I can't even deiced
yet,again...I also believe in God too,I see in other people they had
their own lives and they do whatever they want to be as well and I'm
not sure about love either a little.Also,casual is my style as well.I
also being as a Sonic fan at the meantime while some are the anime are
kinda okay,the others are kinda just a little fine....Even I'm not
that smart enough,but sometimes I can be nervous and I can be very
nice to everyone as well.


Latest oekakis by SonikkuHikari   
Cute Girl

Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask SonikkuHikari:    

SonikkuHikari thinks the following are her friends:

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012