Snapplegirl's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
Snapplegirl  
21 F United States of America
speaks English and Spanish
Last login: 15 January 2007
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 6 January 2007
Hello everyone!My name is Devon and I am 11.My hobbies are
reading,writing,sports,and friends.I don't smoke.I am single.My
favorite movie is Step up.My favorite food is spagetti.I don't wear
glasses.I love sports.my hasir color is brown.I have two pets.I see
fun in other people.I like rock,r&b,and sometimes hip-hop.I do beleive
in God.I don't know what love is yet.I am independant with a lot of
tomboy in me.I can sing very beautifly.My skills are karate or sports
or usually reading.i have good rhythm I get it friom my dad.i do look
like my dad too lol.I am more into the stage of when boys are my
friends instead of like ohhh boys or something like that.I can act too
i have been acting since I was in second grade.In like high school or
something I would like to go to a performing arts school.I am also
very creative and have a great imagination.I would be a great friend
for whoever wants to be my friend.I love my friends like brothers and
sisters.they are fun and love to be around me.i write stories that are
very intertaining if i do say so myself.SomI hope you people can be my
friends too and we can have an awsome time together.



Ads


Latest diary entries by Snapplegirl   
6 Jan 07
Well my legs feel like jelly,my head feels like it is going to fall out,and my stomack feels like...

Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Snapplegirl:    



Snapplegirl thinks the following are her friends:


About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012