Smiley_Kyleigh101's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
19 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 7 July 2009
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 7 July 2009
My name is Kyleigh and I LOVE soccer. I'm around the age 11, about to
start middle school. My birthday is December 1st,1997. My hobbies are
playing soccer, camping, and fishing. I spend my days kicking a muddy
soccer ball around. LOLZ. The guys at school are terrified of when I
have my ways around a soccer field. You can call me a athletic tomboy
but I LOVE GIRLY CLOTHES! I'm a Brunette ( My hair is almost black), I
have big brown eyes, my favorite colors are red and black ( I'm not
emo), I'm in a steady relationship, I BELIEVE in GOD, I totally adore
sports, and I'm a bookworm. I wear glasses and I'm not usually seen
with them on, so I'm as blind as a bat. I'm a total momma's girl. I
have a sister; Ashley(22) and a brother: Josh(1. I love Larry The
Cable Guy movies. I have a Jack Russell Terrier named Parker. My
favorite food is PUDDING and BANANAS mostly Banana Pudding. I like a
big variety of types of music. It depends on mood I'm in. My nickname
is Smiley Kyleigh because I love to smile. I have a biting problem
hehe. I'm into guys who have blond hair blue eyes and have a cute
country accent. My favorite candy is gummy bears! I also doing archery
and texting. In conclusion, CAN'T WAIT TO HAVE A KUPIKA!


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Smiley_Kyleigh101:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012