SingleGirl18's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
SingleGirl18  
28 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 2 December 2006
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 30 November 2006
My name is Emilee. First off, I am single and I am looking for that
special guy, but he must be prepared to deal with some emotional scars
and not be scared away by them. I have grown up in an emotionally
neglectful, mentally abusive, overprotective household, and it may
take me a while to learn to trust again.
I have a physical disability called Spina Bifida, but I can walk and
can do most everything any other teenager my age (1 can do. I have
brown hair and brown eyes and wear glasses. I am a bit on the short
side and while I am pretty thin, I have a few more pounds on me than I
would like. I get tired easily walking for long distances. I do not
drink or smoke or do any kind of drugs and would prefer it if my
partner didn't either.
I am a senior in high school and I have to admit that I am not the
best student. I mostly get C's except for classes like Choir and Art
where I always get A's. I love to sing and I am pretty good at it if I
do say so myself. After school, I am hoping to get into either the
music business (I am a Country music fanatic), be a writer, or be some
kind of psychologist.
I am the youngest of five, with three brothers and one sister. Two of
my brothers followed in my father's footsteps and joined the army.
They both served time in Iraq, and one has recently been called back.
My sister is now a mother and lives in Illinois. My oldest brother has
been married for seven years. He does not have children. My father's
parents are gone, but my mother's parents are still alive. My favorite
Aunt (my mom's little sister) is a lesbian, but I am a very
open-minded person and willing to accept most anything. I love my Aunt
with all my heart, and there is no need for my boyfriend to be
frightened of her or anyone else in my family, although you WILL be
walking on eggshells around some of them.
I love animals. My favorite animals in the whole world are horses, but
I can't ride them because of my disability. I also like cats, dogs,
and all other animals. My hobbies are writing, reading, art, playing
basketball, swimming, playing video and computer games, and singing. I
am a Country music fanatic. At the moment, my favorite movie is "What
About Bob?". I do not watch any movie that is rated over PG except for
"The Others".
I am not a particularly religious person and haven't been to church in
a little over two years, but I consider myself a Christian, and
although 98% of my family is a certain denomination, I do not wish to
be associated with it and do not wish to reveal it.
My father was in the Army until I was about five, and then he retired.
My parents are still married, but my heart tells me that one of these
days, my mother is going to demand a divorce. And I can't say that
I'll be very unhappy when it happens. I hate to say this, but I will
be glad to be rid of my mother.
I will tell you a little bit about the kind of guy I like. Clean-cut
is nice. I would prefer it if he didn't drink, smoke, or do any kind
of drugs. He should be respectful of my feelings, my wishes, and my
beliefs. He should be willing to practice abstinence, because I do NOT
want to have a baby out of wedlock.
Well, that's about it for now.



Hmm.


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask SingleGirl18:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012