ScarletTheHunter's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
ScarletTheHunter  
19 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 28 August 2012
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 28 August 2012
I'm 14, my name is Scarlet. I'm an amateur writer, and i love writing
Teen Paranormal Romance things, but nothing at all like Twilight. I'm
into real horror, anything from classics to the newer age good
thrillers and horror. Friday the 13, Amityville Horror, Dracula,
Nosferatu, Jeepers Creepers, and just about anything good like that! 
I have one dog who's a chihuahua named Tini. I live with my mom and
I'm an only child. 

Honestly, I'm pretty obsessed with working out now. I use to be "that
chubby kid" and i recently lost 20 pounds and i go jogging every day
along with working out everyday in a gym. Health is really important
to me, and i wear contacts. 

My friends and family are the most important things to me, other than
music and writing. My best friend Kate is super close to me, and we
share a lot of things together. She got me pretty obsessed with the
animes High School Of The Dead, Ouran High School Host Club, and a few
others. 
    
I'm really not into dating. I mean, I'm only 14, and I've been with 2
guys before. If i met a guy i really liked and he liked me too, i
would indefinably start in a first stage of dating maybe. I mean, in
my eyes, the only thing dating is for is to earn up to marriage
eventually and that's not something I'm gonna start trying to
experience in, so It's a "if it happens it happens" thing and i really
just like going out to parties and just hanging out with my friends. 

I'm really interested in the Occult and paranormal religions and
legends. I'm studying to learn Latin which is the language very
popular in the Wiccan religion, otherwise what other people would
think of as witches or magick. I'm going to go on to college and get a
degree in literature. 

Music is a huge part of my life. I seriously like just about anything.
I listen to Black Veil Brides, Selena Gomez, Blood On The Dancefloor,
Greenday, Three Day's Grace, Shakira, Meg and Dia, and anything else
really. Just not Justin Bieber. I'm sorry but i can't stand him. 

I have black hair with caramel streaks, brown eyes, and medium skin
since I'm Mexican. That's all there is about me, and i would love to
get to know about some other people, since I'm currently homeschooled
so the main people i meet my age are just my 10 or so other friends
and some other kids in the school program. Peace, God bless, cya
later, Blessed be 



Super!


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask ScarletTheHunter:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012