Sarah_beukers' profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
Sarah_beukers  
21 F Canada
speaks English
Last login: 25 August 2007
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 9 August 2007
my hobbies are playing riding my bike hanging with friends shopping
and going camping i also like to sleep over at peoples houses it is so
much fun i also like going on chat site like this one becasue you get
to meet new ppl and did i mention im single and hott and i have dirty
blonde hair and blues eyes and im 5"3 and i like rap and rock music
ohh and sorta country i love carrie underwood and i have msn  and my
favourite food is chineese food becasue its really good and i wear
glasses  ps im single and hott hope you ppl enjoy getting to know me
and i live in canada and i love sports i enjoy playing soccer
basketball baseball and I love volley because it is my fav sport and i
love romance ohh and im really good at singing and my real name is
sarah im 11 yesars old i have 2 dogs rosie and samntha and i have 2
cats and there names are sam and boxer and all my animals are girls
ohh and i live on a farm i have three brother s jordan brian and
justin and then theres me the only girl lol XD i also like going to
movies with my friends and i like horses and i really like the color
pink lol ohh and my favourite rappers is tech n9ne he is so awsome.
and i really like to go camping with my family because with me i never
get to spend that much time with my family so its special fro meto go
camping Sincerely: Sarah I hope ilike this site



Cute


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Sarah_beukers:    



Sarah_beukers thinks the following are her friends:


About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012