Sarah95's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
 1  ?
Sarah95  
21 F United States of America
speaks English and German, Standard
Last login: 20 December 2006
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 23 November 2006
My name is Sarh and I am 11 years old. I like to sing, act, dance,
and lots of other things. I like to pass the football (but I don't
like the tackling part). I sing a lot of things, and I've been in a
few chiors. I also have been in a number of plays, and I am in a
profesional dance company, as I have been for the past five years. I
have brownish hair that goes about four inches past my shoulder. It
has gold highlights (they are natural)and my hair is curly at the
bottom.

I live in Pennsylvania, just outside of Philadelphia.I'm in the 5th
grade, with my number 1 best friend. I have two hamsters, Siqa and
Delano, and a bird, Jack.I absolutly love animals. I am the youngest
of six siblings. 

I speak a little bit of german, but I'm no whiz at it. I am an A or B
average student, and I would like a penpal(just for a friend).
Preferably a girl, around my age...

My favorite tv show is Hannah Montana, and my favorite movie is Parent
trap,(the one with Lindsay Lohan). I like soft rock mainly, but I like
music in general, so all kinds are great. My favorite food is mashed
patatoes.I also play the cello, and i'm ok at it.When I'm bored, I
usualy knit(that is something that they teach in my school.Right now
I'm knitting socks!!!)go on the computer, or watch tv.

I don't mind if you don't have anything in common with me, I love
getting to know people. Also, If your from a foriegn country, and
don't speak english, but you know a little bit, then thats also fine.I
can't wait to talk to you!

                                      ~Sarah



Super!


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Sarah95:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012