Sammie_2324's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
24 F Canada
speaks English and French
Last login: 27 January 2007
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 1
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 31 December 2006
 Bite me
Hi my name is Sammie Willams. My fave thing 2 do is listen to day, Fall out boy, Linkin park Sum 41, blink 182,
PANIC! at the disco the usual rock/punk bands. 

I like to read and watch T.V :D lol. I have MSN and hotmail. I love
video games too.

I am 13. I have long brown hair, green eyes and i'm about 5 feet 2
inches i think i'm pretty tall 4 my age :D My favorite food is french

What i see in a guy hm... sweet, funny, cute i guess, hm.. never
actually thought bout it! lol  

I have 2 brothers one younger one older and a baby sister. Sammie is
short for Samantha( if u didn't figure that out u need help jks :p)

I think love is something special...something you can't take for

I can sing and some of my friends and I are starting a band. Me vocals
and eletric guitar, Kyle  Cindy and Sean (my friends) are in the band
as well.

I'm a tomboy i guess, i grew up with my brothers and i always played
with their friends, the ones living in my neighbourhood. I don't
really like to hang out with girls that much even though i am one xD.
But now i hand out with a mix of boys and girls at least the girls i
hang out with are not to girly lol.

I joined this site to meet new ppl i am gonna stop typeing cause my
fingers r tired lol! Oh yeah i dont smoke, i dont wear glasses, i
belive in god...and i'm single and oh i am a and i dont
have a fave movie...

Au revoir 


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Sammie_2324:    

Sammie_2324 thinks the following are her friends:

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012