Sakura_Kinomoto_'s profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
Sakura_Kinomoto_  
22 F United Kingdom
speaks English and Latin and Spanish
Last login: 22 February 2008
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 22 February 2008
 Fly away into the sky...
I used to love CCS (English version, cartoon) when I was about 8, and since have got into the manga, mainly because I started drawing manga. I'm now 13, I speak a little German, Spanish and Latin, and my first language is English. I'm teaching myself HTML and I'm trying to decide what GCSEs to do. I have 2 pets, a cat called Toffee and a hamster called Chibi (Japanese for tiny). Surprisingly enough, they don't get along! My fave subjects are Art and English. I like lots of different music, Mika, HSM (1+2 (Please don't judge me by this!)), Lily Allen, Rihanna, Scouting for Girls, Avril Lavigne, and other random bits. I'm trying to persuade my mum to teach me Hebrew, and I'm getting singing lessons after Easter, cus I gave up the violin, I didn't want to do any more grades after grade two. My hair is brown, but it gets blonde streaks in summer. My eyes are hazel-y, but I wish they were greener! I love ice-skating, swimming, hockey and generally fun stuff. I can't think of anything more to say, so I'm going to follow the bottom questions ¬_¬ What's an introvert/extrovert???? Generally hate sports when forced to do them at school. I don't smoke. I can't sing-yet! I don't wear glasses. Can you honestly say you're not bored yet? Though not.



Sorry!


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Sakura_Kinomoto_:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012