Sadie_Sue's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
23 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 8 February 2011
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 24 March 2007
Name: Sadie

Birthday: Septmeber 6, 1993

Birthplace: North Dakota

Current Location: North Dakota

Right Handed or Left Handed: right

The Shoes You Wore Today: Brown Converses

Your Weakness: Not too sure yet 

Your Fears: spiders, preps, and sex offenders

Thoughts First Waking Up: DANG THAT SCHOOL!

Your Best Physical Feature: eyes

Your Bedtime: 10 o'clock

Pepsi or Coke:Coke

MacDonalds or Burger King: neither I would choose SubWay

Single or Group Dates: Group

Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: neither

Chocolate or Vanilla: Chocolate

Do you Smoke: no

Do you Swear: sometimes

Do you Sing: no

Do you Shower Daily: duh

Have you Been in Love: yes

Do you want to go to College: yup

Do you want to get Married: no duh

Do you belive in yourself: most of the time

Do you get Motion Sickness: yes

Do you think you are Attractive: sometimes

Do you get along with your Parents: yes

Do you like Thunderstorms: YES
Do you play an Instrument: flute
In the past month have you gone on a Date: no

In the past month have you gone to a Mall: yup

In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos: no...well not a
whole box

In the past month have you been on Stage:  yeppers

In the past month have you been Dumped: yup
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping: no

How do you want to Die: In my sleep

What do you want to be when you Grow Up:  Marine Biologist 

What country would you most like to Visit: Germany!

Favourite Eye Color: Green

Favourite Hair Color: black

Short or Long Hair: dont reeally care

Best Clothing Style: Umm...Casual

Number of CDs I own: too many

Number of Piercings: Only one on each ear

Number of Tattoos: none

Number of things in my Past I Regret: uhhh..too many to count

Fave Sports: Basketball, Volleyball, and track

Height: 5'4

Single or taken: Single

Reading or outside: Outdoors

Talking to friends or baking a cake: friends

Hair color: Dark Brown

eye color: Green

Do you do drugs: Nope

do you drink: Nope

siblings: Sister and a brother

pets: yes 

how many: like 10 cats, 3 dogs, 4 horses, and one lizard
(all of the cats live outside)

secret crush: only he knows

The Person I mail first when i sign in: QueenofthePenguins

Q&A Section   
MewMewZoey 24 Mar 07  

I_hate_kairi deleted her account!

a long time ago!!!!!!!

Sadie_Sue 24 Mar 07  
AHHHH!!! ok i will
Ask Sadie_Sue:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012