Rowanhood39351's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
Rowanhood39351  
17 F United States of America
speaks English and German, Standard
Last login: 18 August 2014
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 1
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 29 April 2014
My name is Rowan. You can call me Ro or Row. I am 14 years of age. My
birthday is June 9th ,1999. I am in ninth grade. I am taking German in
school. I am also in Honors Algebra 2, Honors Biology, English 9,
American History, Anthropology, Music Appreciation and Futures 1. I
love to draw and write, basically anything with art. I like to sing
even though I can't really sing good. 

I hope to make some online friends. I will not put pictures of myself
on here. I am also writing a story at the present time. 

I do not believe in one god. It sounds really weird, but I believe in
many different aspects of some religions.

I enjoy all books so if you write them or have ones to recommend tell
me. Same thing goes with movies.

I have 6 dogs, a cat, two turtles and a Guinea Pig.

I wear glasses and will never wear contacts, because I hate them.

I will listen to any type of music once to see if I like it.

I love anime, mysteries, detective, some oldies and supernatural TV
shows.

I love school.

My favorite food has to be most any type of meat. I have nothing
against vegetarians or vegans. 

I despise the taste and smell of sea food.

I am going to slowly update this with things that pop into my mind and
from any questions that people will ask. 

Thank you for reading! Send me a message sometime!



Happy


Clubs that are joined by Rowanhood39351   
   

Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Rowanhood39351:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012