Rohnykok's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
47 M Singapore
speaks English and Chinese, Mandarin and Indonesian
Last login: 27 April 2015
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 27 April 2015
I'm specifically looking for a online girlfriend on the Internet of 
any age 18 and above and any race. I don't mind a male friend but I'm
not gay. 
I'm a freethinker and am married with two kids. I work as a doctor in
private practice. I'm Chinese. I like science fiction books and
movies. I play the piano and the guitar a bit and I like to sing but
my family thinks I'm like cacofonix in asterix. They'll like to shut
me up when I'm singing. Two of them sing better than me but they don't
like to sing. What a waste of talent. I read a lot about everything
and I let the waves of the Internet carry me anywhere in cyberspace.
I'll like to do more sport than the little I'm doing now and it can be
anything. I used to play soccer and tennis and still play a bit of
chess. Glasses yes. God, no. 3 dogs. Prefer melodious music to hard
rock or heavy metal. Prefer oldies but will listen to latest music.
Liked Korean music like Baby I'm not a monster, like the birds,
fiction, that woman etc my Chinese and Indonesian not v good. Will
need dictionary. Like curry chicken w potatoes. Movies last watched
was Lucy. Want to watch the movie where a man fell in love with his
advanced Siri female program. Would like to watch chappie. Reading
Capital in the 21 st century by Piketty now. Playing team fortress 2
with my sons.


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Rohnykok:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012