RodeoQueen55's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
RodeoQueen55  
24 F United States of America
speaks English and French and Spanish
Last login: 17 February 2008
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 17 February 2008
Howdy ya'll my name is Ella Mae Johnson, i am sixteen. I have red 
hair and lots of freckles. do not drink or smoke, i think of it as a
dirty dicusting habbit. Right now i am single. But I do like a certain
someone. I am into punk pop and hip-hop music. I am in a hip-hop dance
class(i am very good at it). I play softball, soccer, water polo,
volleyball, horseback riding and fencing(those are just a few of the
sports I play). So far i am an only child, but my parentals are in the
process of adopting a little girl from CHINA. She is four and one half
years old. We are going to name her Nikki Lou. I LOVE chinese food(i
have been really interested in the chinese culture after i found out
we were going to adopt NIKKI) Right now i am staying with my friend
Margrett while my parents are on their way to CHINA to pick up NIKKI.
I baby our rich neighbor's baby girl, Krista Paris Kelly. The father
of Krista is a record producer. So of coarse ,occasionally, i try to
show him that i can sing surprisingly well. I am a christian and i go
to church every sunday.



Sorry!


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask RodeoQueen55:    



RodeoQueen55 thinks the following are her friends:


About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012