Rock_Chic's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
27 F Australia
speaks English
Last login: 22 December 2006
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 22 December 2006
Hi Every1
where 2 start well I'm 14 years old and i live in australia.
i have long long long blonde hair and bright blue eyes.
 i'm a good singer. 
i love sport. my favourite sports are karate, soccer, footy,
swimming........ the list goes on and on.
 in my spare time i lyke 2 watch tv...the best thing ever invented. i
also lyke 2 write draw and read. 
i can play the drums, the guitar and the piano. 
my fave bands are my chemycal romance, panic! at the disco, black eyed
peas, pink, gwen stefani, fergie and rhianna.
I'm not single I have a gr8 bf who i've been with 4 almost 3 years n i
luv him heaps n heaps.
i'm kind of an emo.
i dont wear glasse.
i dont smoke its disgusting
i dont drink but i luv pina colada's cause my mum had 1 n i tasted
i have 2 dogs
my ambition is 2 be a doctor of some kind n i'm not grossed out by
blood or anything
my fave food is pasta and pizza. and i lyke gelato. i should be
im gr8 at skool. i
m lyke top of the class
now heres my dilemma i just got asked out by my bf's best friend. i
dont no wat 2 do. his friend is really hot but if my bf finds out it
will tear them apart and it might tear us apart. i dont no wat 2 do.
cause i luv my bf so so so so much. if u have any idea's plez tell me
wat u think
so plez write 2 me


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Rock_Chic:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012