Rene's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
23 F Canada
speaks English and French and Spanish
Last login: 27 January 2007
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 1
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 20 January 2007
 Don't step on that bug, in another life it could be your dad. o_x
My hobbies include art [drawing mostly], rollerblading, computer
activities, writing, reading, and more.
I don't smoke, nor do any drugs, I have deep brown, layered hair
around my chin-length with side bangs, green eyes, very slender due to
high metabolism, 5'4 currently, and pale skin.
I will read many fantasies, mysteries, fiction or non-fictionals,
probably everything. 
I listen to alot of music, on my iPod mostly, and it ranges from
Alternative, to Rock, to Hip-hop and jazz, but no country. I have
probably at the most, one country song.
I am a heterosexual, currently single. 
My house has a family of four; my mother, father, brother and me.

I am looking for a pen-pal of either sex, about my age, give or take a
couple years, [preferably not below the age of 12], and from anywhere
in the world, and of any culture. I would love to talk to all types of
people and learn how they see life!


Latest diary entries by Rene   
21 Jan 07
Okay well for this entry, I decided to work on a Banana background, because I'm in that...

Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Rene:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012