RainbowChick's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
RainbowChick  
26 F United Kingdom
speaks English and French and German, Standard
Last login: 23 November 2006
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 23 November 2006
My hobbies are playing tenor saxophone, reading, shopping, being with
my friends. I'm currently in a relationship and love my boyfriend to
pieces! I have morello cherry hair (its dyed) and blue/grey/green
eyes. I have 2 cats (sapphire and domino) 2 guinea pigs (Smokey and
sandy) and a loas of fish. I like any sort of music, i prefer jazz,
blues, pop, rock etc. I can sing but only to certain tunes lol. I wear
glasses and I like playing hockey, netball, rugby, dancing, rounders,
softball, badminton, tennis and also gymnastics. My favourite food is
chicken tikka masala (home-made) and my favourite drink is Fanta, ice
lemon as it sends me hyper lol. I'm agnostic. I'm a passive smoker but
dont personally smoke. I'm outgoing, clever (i think), friendly, loud,
passionate about things and loyal. I can play saxophone, speak french
and german and i have other skills but not sure what exactly. I love
romance lol. Love is a feeling and a connection to another person. My
fave movie is 10 things I hate about you, POTC or Coyate Ugly. I like
people who are like me and up for a laugh as I have lots of blonde
moments (no offence to blondes!) I was born in Scotland but I'm
currently living in England. In the future, I want to go to USA and
become a jazz musician and also, i want to travel the world and go to
Antarctica, USA, China, Japan, Germany and Canada. My favourite colour
is purple although I like black, blue, red and orange too. My nickname
is Sez but I call myself Rainbow Chick coz I apparently have the
personality of a rainbow and I'm a very colourful person!



Super!


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask RainbowChick:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012