QueenGirl007's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
QueenGirl007  
20 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 29 August 2007
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 9 July 2007
My name is Danielleand I am 11 yrs old. 
My favorite type of music is rock(AC/DC, Led Zepplin, Pink Floyd,
Aerosmith, etc.) I dont smoke or do drugs. I am single-no boy
friends-. I dont wear glasses or contacts. I do believe in God because
I am christian, slovak, and some ukrainian. The languages that I speak
are english and some ukrainian but Im not good in speaking ukrainian.
My fav movie is the Nativity Story. I have 1 pet. It is a bird. Her
name is Tootsie Roll she is 2 yrs old.
Some sports I play are softball and Im an orange(soon to be a
purple)belt in karate.
I have 1 brother. His name is Chris.

My hair color is a light brown with honey blonde high lights. My eye
colour is a dark brown and I have lots of freckles.

For singing, I think I have a good voice. Im not trying to brag or
anything its just that I think I have a good voice. My choir teachers
(Mrs. Oshea and Mr. Yaracs)have taught me voice exercises that we do
for choir. I have been taking choir for 3 yrs and hoping to do it for
7 more yrs.

LONG LIVE LED ZEPP


mY cHeMiCaL rOmAnCe



THANX,
QUEENGIRL1007



Sorry!


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask QueenGirl007:    



QueenGirl007 thinks the following are her friends:


About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012