Princess_Jessica's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
Princess_Jessica  
21 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 18 September 2009
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 2
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 27 December 2006
I dont smoke and i'll never will. My hobbies are playing on the
computer (mostly playing online
chat games), sometimes play video games with my brother, watch tv,
listen to hip-hop music,
my favorite foods are cheeseburgers, onion rings(the ones at burger
king), french fries,
coxinha(brazilian food and no i'm not brazilian), strawberry
shortcake-flavored ice cream.
My skills would probably be volleyball, singing(never want to sing in
front of anyone), and
SOME video games. The way i would explain love would probably be like
caring for each other.
My ambition is bowling i won two trophys in a tortement. one for 1st
place and one for MVP
(we played with the little balls).I dont wear glasses. I'm a Christian
so yes i believe in god.I 
sing good. My favorite type of music hip- hop music. My hair color is
either black or dark dark
brown.I'm an introvert. I like Football, Swimming, thats about it so
far. I prefer both love and
romance because they're just so beautiful. People see in me as a shy
and sensitive girl.i dont
wear glasses. My favorite movie right now would probably be the polar
express.I dont have
pets, but i wish to have a puppy someday.(a golden retriever). I'm
single but not for the rest of my life. I see in most people outgoging
and strong to acheive their goal.



Cool


Latest oekakis by Princess_Jessica   

Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Princess_Jessica:    



Princess_Jessica thinks the following are her friends:


About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012