Pippinblu105's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
25 F Australia
speaks English
Last login: 20 November 2008
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 5 November 2008
 You choose to be successful
Hi im 17 and i live in South Australia. I have red hair,fair skin,
freckles, and i dont smoke. I live with my mum, my 2 younger brothers
and all of my wonderful pets. 
I really enjoy politics, cooking, animals, comedy, AFL, tennis,
art/craft and music.  
My fav type of music is rock and pop but im also getting into dance
and electric music. My fav bands and artists are the presets, fall out
boy, jason miraz and Kaz James.
My fav movies are shawshank redemption, titanic and wedding crashers. 

Im one of those people who like 2 know alot of information. Just
knowing the simple stuff is boring. im really shy but when i open up,
im sarcastic and i talk alot. 
i really like 2 help people and animals. Im passionate about both. You
can come 2 me for help and advice about anything. When i leave high
school i would like 2 become a youth worker but i would also like 2 do
something with animals as well- mabie work at an animal shelter or
something. I dont have a religion and i dont pray but i do believe in

send me a message or letter. I will reply!!!


Latest diary entries by Pippinblu105   
5 Nov 08
K so i have now joined this website. I hope 2 make some friends(i suck at it in real life). if...

Q&A Section   
‹Calamari</3› 5 Nov 08  
Hey gurll...welcome to Kupika! ♥
Pippinblu105 9 Nov 08  
hi!! thnx. hopefully ill meet some cool people 2 talk 2.
Ask Pippinblu105:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012