PeppiCola123's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
20 F Germany
speaks English and German, Standard and Dutch
Last login: 4 August 2009
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 5
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 4 July 2009
Hi! I'm Julieanne Colleen Falvo^^ I have brown hair but I dyed it
BLACK^^ I have 2 pets^^ A mini white/cream french poodle / male / 1yr
named Rocky Ryan and his B-Day is 9/5. I have an orange tabby/short
domestic haired mixed/ male / 9wks named Nibblet Noah^^ I got him on
Fathers-Day! His B-Day is 6/16. I have a younger brother named Gino
Roger Falvo and I live with my mommy  her name is Donna Marie Falvo
:D My bro is 11yrs old and my mom is 44^^ I'm currently taken by
Trevor Lewis and he is 13 yrs old^^ He's my best BF YET! I'm Bi.
I'm an athiest and I LOVEEEE Death Metal! My Top 3 Bands are ( in
order ) 
1. My Chemical Romance 2. All Time Low 3. 30 seconds to mars
I'm Emo, Scene, Goth, Sk8ter, and Glam Rocker! :p My Top 4 Fav. Colors
are ( in order ) 
1. Hot Pink 2. Lush Green 3. Ice Blue 4. Charcoal Black I'm a bit of a
camra whore LOL! I'm 12 yrs old. My eyes change from Green to brown. I
live in Germany and Maryland^^ I'm Austrailian, Canadian, German, and
Italian. I like it when people just be themselfs instead of a
showoff... What's On The Inside Counts Right??? Call Me 4106000307^^
email me at! I LOVE POETRY! Byezzz!


PicStream by PeppiCola123   
2007 Me and Mitzi ReneeMe And My EX-BF ( Boy Friend ) Trevor Lewis 2009ME AND MY AMERICAN FRIEND KAYLA GILLINARDO!2008 MEH!

» view all...

Q&A Section   
‹✰JaZzY_lOvE✰› 13 Jul 09  
hey wutz up
PeppiCola123 13 Jul 09  
Ask PeppiCola123:    

PeppiCola123 thinks the following are her friends:

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012