ParallelRoses' profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
19 F Thailand
speaks English and Indonesian and French
Last login: 14 February 2009
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 17 January 2009
My name is Calista. I'm interested in singing and literature. Yes, I
can sing and have been in select choirs before. I play the acoustic
guitar and am learning percussion in school. My favourite colour is
Purple and Green and my favourite singers are Avril Lavigne and Hilary
Duff. I enjoy listening to Evanescence - my favourite band - and I am
not fluent at French, though I am learning. I am half British, half
Indonesian and I'd like a penpal preferably around my age. I'm not so
sporty and more of an indoor person. I don't wear glasses but I might
be getting braces soon. I have brown hair and brown eyes and I am
extremely skinny and quite bony - in other words, I am underweight and
quite tall. I go to a British school, so therefore I go by the British
system. I feel queasy talking about religion and God, so I'd prefer it
if I had a penpal who would not talk about it. Yes, of course I'm
single and haven't had a boyfriend before, but I would rather not
start dating until I'm 13; when I'm a teen. In fact, reading through
this "About me", I think I sound too posh and that's proof that I
speak with a British accent 


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask ParallelRoses:    

ParallelRoses thinks the following are her friends:

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012