Occhio's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 


» give a hug!
Occhio  
17 F Australia
speaks English
Last login: 1 September 2013
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 1 September 2013
Hello!, 
My Hobbies are drawing, hanging with friends, photography, being with
animals.
I have loved animals since.....forever, and I wanted to become a dog
when i grew up.
I am pretty bad at drawing but i love to sketch things in class-
usually monsters of creepy things, not sure why.
I went to a photography class after school and really liked it but i'm
not a person to be in the photo, just the person taking the photo.
I'm a pretty shy person, but when people get to know me I can be
really outgoing.
I am definitely not a sports person for sure, i was never really the
sporty type y'know. 
I like to eat a lot but for some reason i can't put on weight and when
i say skinny I mean super skinny!
From what I can remember, we had a dog named max, he was a Shitzu
cross Maltese and he did nothing but lay on his ass all day. When i
came home from school one day I called out to him, but I couldn't see
him anywhere, I even checked outside, but found nothing. Then I
realized that he would have been wagging his tail at the door whenever
someone came home. I started to get a little worried, but i calmed
myself down like I usually am, and went outside to find mama. I asked
her where max was, and her response cut my heart in half. She told me
he ran away and she couldn't find him. And that was the last time I
saw him. Luckily mama and I took a photo of Max with sunglasses on,
and my teacher let me have a frame to frame it in. I still have that
photo, and is one of my favorites. Days passed and we still couldn't
find him, and so we gave up. About a year later mama brought home a
new dog, his name is Alfie. He is a Kelpie Lab cross Mini Fox, he
looks more like a kelpie with a mini fox snout and head, with massive
ears. He is so adorable and I love him, but I haven't forgotten about
Max.
Now, what else is there to tell.................
OK, I am a Taurus born on April 22nd, and i have lots of friends that
move away so I don't see them much, one of them is travelling the
world, she is one o my best friends.
I'm not a popular girl in school, but I don't really think that it
matters, as long as I have friends y'know.
My dad is English and mama is Australian but mama has also got some
Italian in her family.
 I have also got Scottish and Irish in me but i don't know where that
comes from.
I have a family of eight including my brother, mama, sister, my 3
frogs, and Alfie. I should count my dad but we never ever barely see
him because mama and dad are divorced, but yeah!
I am the only child in the family to be born in NSW, newcastle [other
than my father] everyone else was born in VIC, frankston. I like to
play games, eat and sleep.
I am a complete Dinosaur freak.

I like cheese
There you go!


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Occhio:    




About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012