Nothin_but_da_ghetto's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
Nothin_but_da_ghetto  
25 F United Kingdom
speaks English
Last login: 3 August 2009
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 25
Received comments: 2
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 22 July 2009
 Yesterday is history, tommorow is a mystery, but today is a gift; that's why it's called the present.
Hey, hey!

My name is supposed to be ironic, so I don't want people e-mailing me
telling me about how much disrespect I'm causing.
[Nothin_but_da_ghetto ---> It's a joke, on myself].

I'm England, born and raised in the north of England.
I lived in Cardiff, which is the capital of Wales, for a while.

My father is in the armed forces, the Royal Air Force to be exact. He
went out and fought for our country, he has medals.
My great grandfather survived world war two. He planted grenades in
lorries for the Germans to find, and one day he had his leg shot off
and was taken to a Prisoner Of War camp, he eventually died of Cancer
long after the war.

I have a step family, too. My step brother and sister are half
Indian.

I have two other brothers, one lives near London and one lives with
me. I also have a sister who lives about two hours away.

I have been no holiday to Northern France, Belgium, The Canary
Islands, America, and Scotland.
I should be going to New Zealand this year.


Love is for tools. Seriously, who loves, loses!

I am single, and don;t plan to be anything else for a while!

My favourite food varies depending on what mood I'm in, but I favour
Mexican. Yum!
I went to a Mexican Grill Bar called Chiquito once, it was the best
meal I had ever eaten. 
I got a chocken wrap covered in Salsa sauce and  sour cream, it was
served with Mexican Fried rice and some stuff I didn't eat which was
brown.... Ugh!


I have one pet, an alsation called Earl who is 10 now. He is so cute,
he's black and Brown and Blonde.

Why on Earth would I smoke?! My mother's a non-smoking advisor for
prisoners.

My ambition is to be a barrister, who are the people that wear white
wigs and black gowns in court in England. They are loaded.

Writing this profile is so gay; where was I?

Oh, yeah; god. I'm Wiccan, might be a little strange... I have to work
solitary because you don't come across covens so often in England.


My skills would be writing, and I can speak English, French, Spanish,
Portuguese, and Polish.

Yes, I'm 11. lol.

I love sprot; I support Manchester United, I play netball and Soccer
(Football), and tag rugby; I have competed in all of those sports. I
also am pretty good at gymnastics; my best sport. I have been to
regionals.

My music taste; I love all sorts of different music;
Elbow, an alternative band,
Evanascence, a heavy metal band,
The Ting tings, pop,
Lady Gaga, techno,
Lilly Allen, pop, and I hate her mockney accent but love her music,
Beyonce,
The Game, a rapper,
Eminem, same as above,
50 cent, same,
Dr Dre, same,
Jay Z, same.
I could probably name more but whatever.



Super!


Latest diary entries by Nothin_but_da_ghetto   
25 Jul 09
Lauren could barely see as her fringe got in her eyes.
"Humph!" she tried to blow it away,...
22 Jul 09
Have you ever starved on an African plain?
Have you ever died of a water related disease in great...

Latest oekakis by Nothin_but_da_ghetto   
Have you ever loved?

Q&A Section   
‹Hot_N_Sexy_4_U› 30 Jul 09  
I'll be your friend or anything else you want me to be!
 
Nothin_but_da_ghetto 30 Jul 09  
Ok, but first you should know I'm bi...
 
Ask Nothin_but_da_ghetto:    
    



Nothin_but_da_ghetto thinks the following are her friends:


About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012