NinjaKat's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 


» give a hug!
NinjaKat  
20 F United States of America
speaks English and French and Japanese
Last login: 19 September 2010
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 19 September 2010
I'm fourteen. I love God and my family. I have one cat and four dogs.
My hair is dark blonde. I like to draw, read, listen to music, play
video games and sing when I'm by myself. I've narrowed my career
options down to Writer, Archeologist or Fashion. I am single. I mostly
listen to alt. rock. My favorite movie is Hocus Pocus. I said I can
speak French and Japanese, but I can only speak a little of both, and
a little Spanish. I don't smoke, I don't want yellowed eyes or teeth,
I don't want a smoker's voice and I don't want lung cancer. I don't
know if I can sing well or not. I do like sports but i'm homeschooled
so I can't really play any.


I want to move to a different, bigger house than the one I live in
now. I've lived in my house all my life. We never seem to have enough
space for things and most of the stuff we need. I'd love to move to a
larger house with a nice back and front yeard, with lots of trees. If
I could, I'd climb and a tree and read and listen to music everyday,
or just hang with my friends ina tree(no pun intended). I love nature
but I hate bugs, going back to the whole tree thing, I would need
something to keep the bloody bugs off me! I need a house where I can
have my own room! I've shareed a room with my sister my whole
life(even on vacations) and when I was little it was okay. But I'm a
teenager now and trust me, two teenage girls sharing one room is not
fun!

I really like taking pictures. If I could bring my camera with me
everywhere I deffinatley would.

Unlike a lot of kids I don't like spending my weekends at home. I like
to go places and do things. I also like to shop but unfortunatley, my
mom hates shopping so I never get to do it.

My older sister is engaged and is going to get married in the
relitivlaey near future. My thoughts on that;

1. I don't really understand why you would want to get married so
early in life though. Personally I would wait until I'm in my
mid-twenties to get married, I want to live a little, be able to do
things that my sis can't yet before I get married.

2. I'm not entiresly sure that I'm happy about it. I mean, I fight
with my sister practically everyday but I love her and she's only ever
had one boyfriend before(the one she's marrying) so she's always been
with me.

3. I like he guy. He's really nice and fun but he's also just about as
shy as I am so it can be a little akward sometimes.



I like to write. If you're on Animal Crossing Community, then send me
a PT if you want read my stories. My username on ACC is piplupchick.
I've been on there for a while. Just search my username.


Send me a message or a letter or something, unless you're some weirdo
whack job or something I'll be willing to listen to what you have to
say. Even though I have been told that I can be very mature for my age
please do keep in mind that I am ONLY FOURTEEN and do not need to know
about anything related to drug/alchol/ sex that's going on in your
lives!


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask NinjaKat:    




About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012