Neko_Girl_Loves_U's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
22 F United States of America
speaks English and Tagalog and Ilocano
Last login: 15 July 2008
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 13 July 2008
my hodies are editing pics. I don't really speak Tagalog or Ilocano
but I understand it. I have 5 pets. I am not single. I love rock
music. I think I can kinda sing but my friends say I'm really good. My
natural hair color is dark brown almost back but my hair color rite
now is black nd some times it looks red. I kinda like sports. Rite now
I want to be in a band w/ a few friends. I love anime. I don't smoke
but I want to. my favorite kinds of movies are guresome, horror,
romance, nd asian movies. I lived in da Philippines for about 3 years.
I dont wear glasses nd I think its kinda weird cuz my mom nd dad wear
glasses nd most of da ppl on my mom's side wear glasses but I don't. I
don't lyk to read da only books I read r manga's. I write my own
stories but I'm not dat good at it.Youtube Account: Animelovers6 or
CCSCECProductions,Gaia Account: Neko_Girl_Loves_U, Tokyo Pop account:
will get one soon, The N account:will get one soon, Quizilla
account:will get one soon, accout: C.D.H.C or, Chatango account: CDHC. My name is
Chelsea but I don't lyk my name so call me Colors. I got the nickname
Colors cuz I change my hair color a lot so my friend Samantha calls me
Colors. I'm full Filipino. I'm the only child on my mom's side but my
dad has a daughter nd a son. I'm the oldest nd den it's my brother nd
den my sister. Oh nd I also have a step bro. My mom nd dad never go
married. I never lived w/ my dad.


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Neko_Girl_Loves_U:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012