Nativepony's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
27 F Canada
speaks English
Last login: 23 November 2007
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 22 November 2007
I'm 18, 5'2 brown hair and blue eyes and soon to be mother of my
first child and I love anything and everything that has to do with
horses. I own two horses, 2 cats, 1 hooded rat, and three goldfish.
For more info check out my site 

I love to draw/sketch horses, unciorns and pegasus and I also love to
read anything on them. My favourite horse breeds include the Arabian,
Thoroughbred, Fresian, Appaloosa, Paint, and Quarter Horse as well as
Shire and Clysdale horses.

I don't smoke, nor do I drink.

I'm also looking for someone who loves to write long letters and will
try to respond as soon as he/she gets them. I don't care where you're
from or what racial background you have as long as your nice and
polite. To those who are wondering I am engaged so please do not ask
me to go out with you (I've had waaaaaaaaaaaaay too many guys asking
me out lately and it gets annoying lol). Anyways if I sound like a
real time cowgurl let me know.

I also love to hang out with friends, chat online (msn mainly) go to
parties (school dances) and have a great time. This year I hope to see
some of the friends I made at the MuchMusic Awards 2006 of last year
in Toronto.


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Nativepony:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012