Myth's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
23 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 31 December 2007
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 3
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 18 December 2007
Hello My name is Myth. I am 13 years old in 8th grade. I do have a
boyfriend named James. I am a skater punk, and in a band named " The
Shadows behind dark waters " I am the drummer in the band. James is
the Guitarist. I have Brown and Pink hair. My favorite movie is Juno.
I do not believe in God. I love sports!!! I prefer Romance. I do not
were glasses. My eye color is hazel. My hobby is Skateboarding. I do
not smoke. I am a palm read and a hypnotist. My skills include
skateboarding and drawing and writing songs and playing drums. 
I hope you message me..
 Xx Myth


Q&A Section   
Kyshkiida 20 Dec 07  
My favorite composer is...well, I don't know.  I like Beethoven, but I like
others too.
Myth 20 Dec 07  
My favorite is Chopin and Tchaikovsky.
Kyshkiida 19 Dec 07  
I like Classical music, you?
Myth 20 Dec 07  
Rock, hard rock, metal. So who is your favorite composer?
Kyshkiida 18 Dec 07  
I don't know any family members that are Australian, I just know I am.  I've
seen pictures too, but I've never met them.  I think they're either deead, or in
Myth 19 Dec 07  
I would be nice to visit Australia. Finding Nemo takes place in Australia. So
what kind of music do you like?
Kyshkiida 18 Dec 07  
I'm Italian, Dutch, French, Irish, American, Scottish, and Australian.
Myth 18 Dec 07  
Coolness. Man I want To be Australian...... Boo your no fair.... kidding
Kyshkiida 18 Dec 07  
She is American, but my dad is French/Italian.  He lived in France then moved
to America.  They met, etc.
Myth 18 Dec 07  
I'm Italian, and Irish
Ask Myth:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012