Myanm's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
Myanm  
23 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 10 May 2007
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 10 May 2007
Hi! My name is Mya. I live in Montana and have been raised here my
whole life. I'am white. I have 1 dog named Kia which is going to have
puppies, I also have 3 hamsters named Gizmo, Sugar, And Spice. I have
Long brown hair and baby blue eyes. I'am single and I'm 12. I do
beleive in God and I'am not racist so even if you have different
believes or are a different color  I will be your friend. I love Love
and Love to Dance hip-hop! I do not wear glasses or have braces. I
love Rap and some country. I'am into all sports except track I do not
like to run but I love to play soccer, softball, baseball, vollyball,
basketball, and I love to swim. I like music I would like to learn how
to play the piano or the flute. My favorite food is probaly....Mashed
Potatos and I like chinse food. My favorite color by far is Purple I
love purple in my world it is the best color. I have been in love
before and I do not think that very many people have experianced love
but I have been in love before only 1 but the funny thing is i have
had like 11 boyfriends before lol. I would love to be any bodysfriend!



Bored?


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Myanm:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012