MusicGirl95's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
MusicGirl95  
21 F United States of America
speaks English and Spanish
Last login: 26 October 2010
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 1
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 2 October 2010
 Music=Life
Hey, my name is Rhianna Kelley. I am 14, I will be 15 on December 19. At the moment I am single. I live in the town of Watervliet, New York. Music is my life I absolutely love it. I also like to write.I am suppossed to wear glasses, but I dont. I used to have 5 fishes when I was younger, now I have 1 cat named Teddy and 2 dogs, named Scooter and Babers. My favorite food has to be Chineese food. My favorite movie is Grease. I am not a big sports fan anymore. I was when I was younger though. I always try not to judge people when I first meet them unless they give me a reason too.I do believe in God. My favorite kind of music is Punk Rock and my favorite band is All Time Low. My favorite song is Therapy by All Time Low. I do smoke, but rarely. I have brown hair with blonde highlight, but I am dying it soon to dirty blonde with dark brown highlights. I write with my left hand and my zodiac sign is Saggitarious. Im a fan of love and romance. I can sing and I love singing. Love is a feeling that can not be describe by words but actions and emotions. My ambition for myself is when I get older I would like to become an architect and/or interior designer. I am emo. I am 50% Irish and my biggest fear is burning to death. I weigh 139lbs and I am 5 foot, 2 inches tall.



Random


PicStream by MusicGirl95   
Me :)me

» view all...

Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask MusicGirl95:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012