MusicBaby_24's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
20 F United States of America
speaks English and Italian and Spanish
Last login: 7 September 2007
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 3 August 2007
I love music I literly can't live with out it!!!  I love a lot of
music like hard rock, country,rap, and a little bit of jazz!!!  I
enjoy making friends and I am a good listener.  When you get a topic
going I can make it a lot more interesting.  I love to tell stories
about me and my family.  I LOVE DOGS!!!  I like every singel dog but,
the mexican hairless :P.  My main hobbie is watching T.V.  I also like
to read horror novels and dog books.  I have brown eyes and dark brown
hair.  4ft. 9in.  I can sing pretty good but I'm still a bit rusty.  I
have 2 pets, 1 guine-pig (Princess) and a dog (Mufasa/pit bull). I had
a fish when I was 5 but heshe died on the 5th day.  My favorite
movies are The Hills Have Eyes, Scary Movie (1,2,+3.), and The
Premonission.  My favorite foods are shrimp, crab, scalops, mac &
cheez, and cow tongue!!!

P.S. I don't get grossed out verry easy!!! (^_^)  <-- so cute!!! : )
P.S.S. I like to talk a lot!!!  _(^_^)_

MusicBaby_24 has chosen to interact only with those in her Friends List.


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask MusicBaby_24:    

MusicBaby_24 thinks the following are her friends:

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012