MoonSlinger's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
25 F United States of America
speaks English and Spanish
Last login: 4 January 2007
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 30 December 2006
I have several hobbies, although most of the time I'm at school.
These hobbies include writing (I haven't done this in a while),
drawing, reading, playing online RPG games (Maplestory is the one I
play the most), getting online (the internet and, well, chatting
^^:, RPing (I do pretty much all of this on Gaia Online), listening
to music, and a few other things that I can't think of right now. As I
pay attention to the little questions in the corner of this 'about me'
box: I do have pets, three to be exact. I do not wear glasses. I like
some sports. I like a lot of types of food. I cannot sing. I am an
introvert. My hair color is dark brownish. I like all types of music,
mainly rock or metal. Hm. Skills? I don't have a favorite movie. I
guess I do believe in god. I am not looking for any type of 'romantic
relationship' such as boyfriend/girlfriend or the like. I am looking
for friends, though. Hopefully, I'll find some and we can become good
     ***Sorry this post was kind of long. I used to make small ones
with a post such as "There isn't much to say about me. I'm a shy
person." But I kind of got tired of doing that. I'm still kind of shy,


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask MoonSlinger:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012