Monster_Mayhem's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
22 F Australia
speaks English
Last login: 8 November 2011
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 8 November 2011
Okay, here's some stuff about me: I have 8 animals that is not
including fish or birds (there are many of them). I am single but not
looking for romance, just interesting conversation. I'm neither an
introvert or an extrovert, but somewhere in between. I don't smoke and
only drink socially on occasion- I am 17 and so very close to
finishing school. Skills: I can ride a horse, write an ancient history
essay =D, raise an eyebrow, juggle, make things using wire, and do
CPR. My hair is dark brown and curly I have hazel eyes and just tanned
skin (I need to get out into the sun more often). I'm not religious
but I don't disagree with any religion. My Favorite bands at the
moment are Skillet, the old Nickelback and there are many more. I do
not wear glasses (but I used to secretly want to), I love softball and
grew up around it. I have no idea what my favorite movie is, my
favorite food pasta probably but I like almost anything. I love to
read and hang out with my best friend, I come up with story lines and
plots. I have no idea how much I am supposed to write on this thing so
I think I will stop here =).


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Monster_Mayhem:    

Monster_Mayhem thinks the following are her friends:

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012