Miss_StrawberryMiLkShAkE's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
Miss_StrawberryMiLkShAkE  
20 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 27 October 2007
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 1
Received comments: 3
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 27 October 2007
 Oh...Em...Gee O_o !!! It's Kara's FLIPPIN', PIMPin' profile!
Mmmkaii... I guess I shall start with the basics :3 ...
  
           
           .: About Kara (me!) :.

    My name is Kara. I'm 11 yrs. old, in the 6th grade, and attend
Oasis Middle School in Florida. I was born in Wichita, Kansas on
August 20th.
   My Hair: Blonde, layered, short-ish, it has some brownish-reddish
high-lights, and I have side-bangs - I usually straighten it (it's
naturally wavy). My Eyes: I have 2 eyes - they are light
bluish-greenish-greyish - sadly, I have to wear glasses. Size: I'm
short for my age ... medium weight, I guess. 
   My parents are divorced. Siblings: 1 sister (Madison, 17) and 1
brother (Robert, 21). My brother doesn't live with me, though - he's
in the Navy. My dad is a police-officer, and my mom is a hair-dresser.
 Pets: 1 dog (Jake, a boxer), 1 cat (Toky... I don't know what breed
she is), 1 bunny (Mylee... ditto), and 1 bird (Peppy, blue parakeet).

   I have lived all over the world - I have lived in Kansas, the
Azores, Japan, Massachussetts, and now Florida. The reason we've lived
in so many places is because my dad was in the Air Force. 
    My Ambition: to become a famous Actress/Singer! I'm working on it,
too. I'm taking acting and singing lessons - taught by pros! 
   My BFF is Jael - we met in 5th grade, and now, we're like sisters.
Our plan is that we will audition on American Idol when we are 16,
then, we'll go to college in Colorada (her home-town), and live
together in a fancy condo (we will be famous, of course!)!!! Good
life-plan, huh?  Sadly, she doesn't go to my school this year... she's
home-schooled *sniff, sniff*
   My hobbies and talents are, of course, singing and acting, but
aside from that I also like to: ski, read, write, cook, draw, go on
the comp., watch tv, dance (I suck at it, though!), and... way too
many things to name! 
    Yay!!! Favorites!   Fav. Color: lime-green.   Fav. Animal:
Heffalump (lol... it's from Winnie the Pooh).   Fav. Food: Pizza.  
Fav. Music: Rock/Punk.    Fav. Sport: Basketball (although I suck!).  
  Fav. TV Show: Hannah Montana.      Fav. Movie: Hairspray. 

   WOOO! I'm done :3    Feel free to mail/message me! 

                               ♥ Tootles!



Image and
video hosting by TinyPic

^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^   LOL 



Random


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Miss_StrawberryMiLkShAkE:    








About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012