MiniMonki's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
25 F Sweden
speaks Swedish and English and Norwegian
Last login: 14 November 2008
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 2
Received comments: 1
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 17 August 2008
My name's Mimi. I'm 16, soon 17. I have two brothers and one sister. They are annoying, very annoying. I live in Sweden on the westcoast, and I love it here, it's really beautiful in the summertime. My favorite color is red and my favorite food is pancakes. Although I'm gluten-intolerant, so my pancakes are specialmade... by my mom, haha! My favorite book is probably To Kill A Mockingbird, my favorite movie is Saving Private Ryan (not to be confused with "Shaving Ryan's Privates"). I love music, my favorite band is My Chemical Romance. Others bands I like are Fightstar, Aiden, Evanescence, Mindless Self-Indulgence, Madina Lake, Kill Hannah, Avenged Sevenfold (the list is loooong!). Sooo, apart from music, I also like books, movies, playing drums (ooops, music again), hanging out with my friends, etc. I'm doing really good in school, I'm aiming for a job as a doctor when grow up, so I'm going to have to do good. My mom and dad are split up, I live two weeks at my mom, then weeks at my dad and so on. I don't smoke or drink, and I'm never going to, I've already made up my mind. I love to talk, maybe that's why I do it all the time, hehe. I've got one rabbit named Adidas.


Latest oekakis by MiniMonki   
Evelina The Fairy

Q&A Section   
Lyncheh 17 Aug 08  
Welcome to Kupika!
MiniMonki 21 Sep 08  
Ask MiniMonki:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012