Milmake's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
22 F United States of America
speaks English and Japanese and Spanish
Last login: 22 September 2007
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 16 August 2007
~Name: Mibu ((My real name is a secret. Sorry, it's for security
matters. ;D))
~Birthday: May 13, 1994
~Birthplace: Edmonds hospital, I think
~Current Location: Richland
~Eye Color: Light hazel 
~Hair Color: Originally blonde, but dyed brown
~Height: I haven't checked lately 
~Right Handed or Left Handed: Right
~Your Fears: Being outside after dark, and for some strange reason,
closing my eyes in the shower. > >;;
~Your Perfect Pizza: lots of CHEESE
~Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year: Draw my heart out and
finally buy a computer scanner
~Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger:  :3
~Thoughts First Waking Up: 5 more minutes...*sleeps another hour*
~Your Best Physical Feature: I dont know, my hair?
~Your Bedtime: Right now, it's about 3:00 in the morning. ^^;;
~Your Most Missed Memory: I dont know
~Pepsi or Coke: Coke
~McDonalds or Burger King: Neither. :P
~Single or Group Dates: Single
~Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: Lipton
~Chocolate or Vanilla: Vanilla
~Cappuccino or Coffee: Cappuccino
~Do you Smoke: Hell no
~Do you Swear: Only on rare occasions, but yes
~Do you Sing: Yes
~Do you Shower Daily: sometimes...
~Have you Been in Love: Dunno, maybe. But not anymore.
~Do you want to go to College: YES
~Do you want to get Married: YES
~Do you belive in yourself: Depends on the situation
~Do you get Motion Sickness: Very rarely
~Do you think you are Attractive: Not really, but my friend says i'm
beautiful all the time. O o; Looks dont matter much to me, anyways.
~Do you get along with your Parents: Sometimes, depending on their
~Do you like Thunderstorms: Oh yes :3 
~Do you play an Instrument: I used to play marimba and the flute, but
now I want to learn piano and guitar.
~In the past month have you gone to a Mall: No
~What do you want to be when you Grow Up: Probably an author or a
manga artist :3
~Number of Piercings: Only one on each ear
~Number of Tattoos: none, but I want to get a something on my ankle 
~Regret: Growing up too fast

IN A BOY>>>>>>>> 
~Favourite Eye Color: Green or blue
~Favourite Hair Color: Dark brown!! :D Oh yes. 
~Short or Long Hair: Longish, I HATE short hair on a guy. Like Harry
Potter in the fifth movie. That was horrible D:
~Height: Doesn't matter, but he would atleast have to be taller than
~Weight: I dont know xD

I love:
-Video Games

Favorite Bands:
-Panic! At The Disco
-Three Days Grace
-Utada Hikaru
-Nami Tamaki

Favorite Video Games:
-Naruto ultimate ninja
-Artic Thunder
-Splash Down: Ride's gone wild
-Kingdom Hearts
-Final Fantasy IX

Favorite Animes:
-Full Moon O Sagashite
-Fullmetal Alchemist
-The Melancholy Of Haruhi Suzumiya
-Ouran Highschool Host Club
-Imadoki nowadays
-The gentleman's alliance
-Kamikaze Kaito Jeanne

Favorite Movies:
-School Of Rock
-Dicky Roberts: Former child star
-Pirates of The Carribean 
-My Neighbor Totoro
-Spirited Away

Favorite Books:
-Confessions Of Georgia Nicolson
-Harry Potter
-A Series Of Unfortunate Events

Favorite TV shows:
-Untold Stories of the ER
-Dirty Jobs
-Spongebob! :D
-Mystery Diagnosis
-Trinity Blood
-The Daily Show

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

elouai's doll maker 3
 This is what I sorta look like...=D

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Milmake:    


About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012