MillsROX's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
MillsROX  
23 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 19 August 2007
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 19 August 2007
 'Sup, I'm Mills!! :D
Hey, I'm Millie. My nick-name is Mills. I have dark-brown hair, and
emerald-green eyes (I wear glasses, but I wish I didn't!). I
have sort of tan skin. I have a light splash of freckles across my
nose, and I have a slight southern accent. I am really short for my
age. I just turned 13 years old, and I'm going into the 8th grade. My
BFF is Bianca--she is the fo-sheeziest!! We are both totally crazy,
wild, and out-going. My boyfriend is Mike, and he is the best. My
family? I live with my Ma, my Grandpa William, and my 8 year old
sister, Maggie. Pets count, too! I have a King Charles Spaniel named
Lucky, a yorkie named Apple, and a and a little grey kitten named
Dusty. I ♥ animals!!! When I grow up, I dream of becoming a
Country singer (like Taylor Swift)! My "signature" color is
green, because it goes great with my eyes. My room is almost
all green! My clothing style is casual/cute, so I shop mostly
at Abrecrombie. I collect chap-sticks. I ♥ super fast
roller-coasters! I live in a gated community in Naples, Florida. I
love walking in the rain ... it's so soothing. My hobbies include
singing, volleyball, ice-skating and writing. I am a really
good singer--I sing in my family's church every once in a while. My
Grandpa William is the preacher at our Church, and our family is
Christian all the way. Well, toodles!!
                                                                 
♥ Millie



(This video and song is awesome!! ^_^ My fave ..)



Random


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask MillsROX:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012