MatthewNelsonGirl1990's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
19 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 5 August 2008
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 5 August 2008
Do you smoke: No waayy

Do you drink: No to young plus i don't want to

Your favorite food: Watermelon! I'm not a big sweets eater im more of
a fruit girl

Your skills: I'm in a Martial Arts called Kuk Sool Won it's Korean and
im also excellerated in math and reading

Do you have any pets: Yes, i have 3 cats, 2 boys and 1 girl, and 1 dog
that is a boy. my oldest cats names is Pierre my 2nd oldest is Sassy
and the youngest is Mia and finally my dogs name is Nikko

Can You sing: I think i can im pretty good if you actually listen

What is your ambition: if this means what drives my forward it's
probably school i want to hurry up and get out i hate it soooooooo

Are you an introvert or exrovert: what the heck does that mean, does
that mean syhy or bubbly? if so im bubbly but shy i won't just come
out and do something i usally do.

What kind of music do you like: i like punk, pop, rock 'n' roll,
alternative, adult alterantive, oldies, and some country i'm a mix

Your hair color: brown and it changes colors. In the Spring it's a
dark brown. In the Summer it's a lighter brown but not a light brown.
in the Fall it's a brown but with hints of gold and in the Winter it's
a brown with red. it's freaky.

Religion: Christian

Do you Believe in God: Duh!!! 

Favorite movie: Hancock for now 

Are you single: yes except on another website i do online dating and
real life but online right now

Your eyecolor: dark brown

Do you like sports: i love sports but i hate soccer it is the wimpiest
spor i have ever seen besides cheerleading my favorite sport is

Love, what is it: i think love is when you hate someone but love then
so much you don't know what to do but, it's different in everyone's

Do you wear glasses: yes, 9 West

Love, romance, or both: neither

What do you see in other people: to me it all depends on the person i
see slot of different things in people

What do you want to be when you grow up: Wrestler

Can You Dance: Yes, i little bit

Height: 5'2"

Weight: 94lbs. it is ainly from matial arts and lifting waits so it;s
mainly muscle

I hope you think im an interesting person i answered all of those
honestly and i hope you except that!!!!


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask MatthewNelsonGirl1990:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012