Mags_4evr's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
Mags_4evr  
21 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 21 January 2009
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 21 January 2009
Hey, I'm Mags. I'm 13. My hobbies are acting/performing! I love to
express myself, like art, talking, and acting! I am really fun to be
around if you try and talk to me! 
My fave music at the time is;
~Check Yes Juliet
~Heartless
~Love Story
~Don't Trust Me
~Single Ladies
~Gives You Hell
~Circus
~I Hate This Part
~Live Your Life
~Crush
~Harder To Breath
~In Love With a Girl
~Love Lockdown
~Drops Of Jupiter
~Handlebars
~Fake It
~Into the Ocean
~Hot'N'Cold

My favorite foods are pasta, italian, chinese, japanese, caesar salad,
etc!
My favorite drinks are rootbeer, blended raspberry iced lemonade,
Caribbean Passion Jamba Juice, coffee(if its nummy), etc.
~ I DON"T smoke, its for losers!
~ I do love the twilight series!! GO TWILIGht, but i'm not overly
obsessed,
~ I have 3 pets; a dog who's a cockapoo: a cocker spaniel poodle mix
named Lebeau( luh-bo), and two gerbils, named Jelly Bean and Cleopatra
(cleo)
~ I don't go to church, and I kidna believe in God, but I don't think
of him as a man in the sky, i think of God as the little voice in our
head telling us what is right and wrong.
~ I love hockey but I only watch it
~ I was born in Cananda
~ I don't think I am very good at singing but I sing in the shower
~ I'm not very good at sports lol kinda
~ I am blonde with blue eyes
~ I wear contacts and I do wear eyeliner quite a lot



Extra


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Mags_4evr:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012