Maddym's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
 1  ?
Maddym  
19 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 6 July 2015
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 4 July 2015
I used to have an account when I was younger and I forgot how much
fun it was. But now that I'm older and know how to properly use it,
I'm ready to meet some new people from different places!

Let's go into a little bit of detail. I'm 18 years old, just graduated
from high school. I'll be taking a year off from school to focus on
myself and prepare my mind for the 13 years of medical school I will
endure. I'm a non-smoker. I don't have a lot of hobbies, I work full
time as a waitress at an Italian resturant. Unfortunately, due to the
fact that I have severe allergies to pet dander, I'm unallowed to have
a pet in my household. Don't be discourged by that though, I'm an
animal lover, I just can't be around them for long periods of time. I
am olive complected, my hair is long and dark. I'm petite, only about
5'1. I'm a people person, very friendly, rarely ever agitated. I am
single, by choice, relationships are a hassle. I don't particularly
like to discuss religion, but I'd love to hear and learn about yours.
I've never played a sport, but I stay fit by staying on my feet at
work and hitting the gym in my spare time. I'm very tech-savy, with a
little bit of tinkering, I can figure most things out. I love the
color blue, any shade. Pasta will always be my top pick at a
restaurant. 

I don't want to give too much away, so feel free to talk to me!



Oops.


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Maddym:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012