MARY_forhere's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
21 F United States of America
speaks English and French and German, Standard
Last login: 7 February 2009
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 7 February 2009
 "Deing is just a way of life telling you to slow down"
I love music and writing. I wish to be a doctor or writer when I grow
up. One of my favorite shows are House, I also like the show Jackass.
I am 13 and almost 5'4. I can speak 4 different languages(including
english, french, spanish, and german (still working on it)). For a
penpal I would love to talk to anyone from Germany. I am 1/4 German,
1/4 Italian, 1/4 Irish, and 1/4 Russian. 
I have a dog names Brody and a wonderful family. My brother is 16 and
his name is Patrick, my sister is 20 (about to be 21) and her name is
Nicole. I have horrible sight and I need to wear glasses to read
(which are usually Ray Bans, or black square ones). I am Roman
Catholic and damn prode of it!
My favorite types of music power pop, alternitive, rock, ANYTHING
really. Some of my favorite bands are:
Forever the Sickest Kids
All Time Low
Panic! At the Disco
Fly Leaf
ect, ect

I am very random and like to start making up crap when I'm talking to
someone (eg, I'll be talking about shoes and then I'll make up this
whole story about faeries and shoes [AND I WILL WRITE IT DOWN AND SEND
IT ]).
Im overall a fun lovely and happy person.

Is that enough for you little green letters at the bottom of this text
hmmm... it says "ok, but more is better," well you know what green
letters?! SUCK IT!


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask MARY_forhere:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012