LoveIsTheNewBlack's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
 1  ?
LoveIsTheNewBlack  
20 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 13 February 2011
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 1
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 13 February 2011
I was a cheerleader for 2 years but then I failed a class so I didn't
get to do it this year, and think about not doing it this year.  I was
playing basketball, but I was still not allowed to play because of my
grades (but they are really good now) and I didn't feel like waking up
early and going to all those practices for nothing, so I quit.  But, I
am doing track this year.  I think I am in love with this wonderful
amazing guy, that my parents or anyone else will not let me be with,
and he is in love with me too, so we are just gonna have to wait until
I get older and get to have a life of my own.  I have blonde hair and
gray eyes, yes gray eyes, weird right.  I do NOT wear glass but I have
contacts. Clear Contacts.  My type of music I listen to is
alternative. Like: Dead By April, The Morning Of, Breaking Benjamin,
Story Of The Year, Paramore, Escape The Fate, Three Doors Down, ect. 
I live with my grandma, grandpa, and Mom, but a lot goes on.  My mom
used to have Cancer, she is still the same person, she is just not
able to do as much as she used to. So my grandparents take care of me.
My mom and Dad are not divorced but they do not live together since I
was about 3 or 4.  My dad already has a Fiance' that he lives with,
and my mom just mingles big time and meets all these kinds of pervs on
the internet on video chats and stuff.  I may have a new dad and not
know it?! Who Knows?!  I am in Junior High, but all of my friends are
in High School, so I can never hang out with them.  So I have a really
boring life.  I have no freedom and no trust from my family...except
for my dad, but I do not live with him.  I do NOT smoke and I do NOT
do NOT do drugs and I never will.  I love singing and Dancing and just
being myself.  So long story short. I am a normal girl, with more
problems than most.  Thank you for reading 



Cool


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask LoveIsTheNewBlack:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012