LottieMac's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
LottieMac  
20 F United Kingdom
speaks English
Last login: 23 September 2014
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 9 September 2014
Hi. I am an eighteen-year-old pre-school assistant who enjoys
reading, writing, badminton, amateur nature photography and being out
in the sun. I have a sixteen year old brother who is much more
outgoing than I am (I'm a little shy at first) and have a small group
of close friends that are mostly all going off to uni while I stay
living at home, so I'm looking for more ways to be social.

 My ambition is to get published, I love reading and writing fantasy
lit and I'm currently writing something in my spare time that has just
passed 20,000 words. I'm not all that confident, I find it a lot
easier to speak to children and people older than me than to my own
age group, but I love seeing people and going out to do things with
others (I'm just not that proactive on my own . So I'm definitely an
introvert, just not a completely unsociable one! 

I've just taken my A-levels in history, english and psychology and am
very glad school's over! 

I love Sherlock, Harry Potter and Merlin and if I could wish to meet
one person, it would probably be Colin Morgan, because he's adorable.

I love action films like the Avengers and the James Bond's that have
Daniel Craig in them, and books like the Tales of the Otori, Harry
Potter and the Black Magician Trilogy, but haven't read a book in a
while because I got hooked on fanfiction a few years ago. The last
book I read was A Lineage of Grace, about great women in the Bible,
but if anything I'm an agnostic, not a Christian.



Bored?


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask LottieMac:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012