Lotte_strummist's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
22 M United Kingdom
speaks English
Last login: 27 February 2009
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 1
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 10 August 2008


I love rock music, Comedy TV shows, and reading. My favourite Bands are stuff like MCR and FOB, but I also like older music from the 70's punk scene, Like the Clash and Sex Pistols. My favourite TV shows are Mock of the Week, Thank god your here, Have I got news for you, Whose line is it anyway, Never mind the Buzzcocks, The Mighty Boosh, IT crowd, Friends and Will and Grace. My favourite Books are Spindles end (I can't spell that), Harry Potter (all), Georgia Nicholson (all) and just things with magic and fairy-tale themes! My favourite Movies are things like The Brothers Grimm, Harry Potter, Sweeny Todd, Van Halsing (Cant spell that either) ect ect. You might have guessed that I have Dyslexia. I have Brown hair and Blue eyes. My hair used to be blonde but I died it. If you had to give me a label a lot of people would say I am an 'emo', But I’m not, I’m more into rock or punk music than 'emo'. My interests are Writing fiction, Reading, Listening to music on full volume (24/7), playing Bass Guitar, Hanging with my friends, Drama, Arty stuff but not the school lesson. I am strongly again Drugs and Smoking. When I am older I want to be a Director. I have one older sister, and I live with her and my mum and dad. I like to sing along to CD’s or my Ipod in my room with a hairbrush, but unfortunately I am really bad at singing. My favourite food is stuff like Chinese, Indian, and then lots of classic English and American food like Burger and Chips and Fish and Chips! When I am older I want to live in America, but also have a house in England that I would spend a lot of time in. I don’t believe in god, but I am fine with people that do. I believe in magic and things like karma, reincarnation, ghosts ect. I don’t believe in magic like Harry Potter scale, but I believe it is there. For my GCSE’s I am planning to take Drama, Business studies, history or sociology and Wood Tech. I am now entering year 8 in 2008. I have 3 pets, all female cats, Cookie (mine, grey, natural hunter, but never catches anything) Bobby (my sisters, Lazy, brilliant hunter) and Buffy (my sisters, kitten, hyper, EVIL!) I don’t mind sports, my favourites are, Trampoline, Athletics, Rounders, Long ball, Dodge ball, Basketball and Zorbing! I am singles. I do have to wear glasses, but I choose not to because I don’t think I need them at all. My favourite name in the world is Joanne, even though it’s a bit old-fashioned and Briar-Rose. When I have kids, if its OK with my husband, my kids with have 21 names each, a first name, last name, and 19 middle names, I don’t know why, but I never had a middle name, so in a way this will make up for it! I like my friends to be interested in the same things as me, with a few differences so we have stuff to talk about, we have to get on (duh) and they have to have a good sense of humour. I am friends with both girls and boys. I used to go to a club called guides, but I quit, I also used to go to a trampoline club, but I had to quit that to manage my homework, but I’m now starting again in Sept! I can't think of anymore to write so, er this is me!

Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Lotte_strummist:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012