Lola12345's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
20 F United Kingdom
speaks English and Spanish
Last login: 18 August 2008
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 18 August 2008
Hi! My name is Marcella and I live in Barnet, UK. I speak English and
a little bit of Spanish.
I am 11 years old and I like romantic movies that end happy where the
boy gets the girl... so on. To me, love is something really special
and very hard to find. I don't really like sports that much and I'm
not very good at it. But I am quite good at tennis. I like pop music,
but mostly any kind of music except for medieval. It gets on my
nerves! I can very confidentally say that I never smoke and have never
EVER done in my entire life because it is VERY VERY bad for you and
can cause lung cancer. I can sing but not brilliantly. My hair colour
is dark brown and straight. I have a dog (westie) called Snowy. My 
favourite food is jacket potato with a cube of butter... yum! I
believe that if anyone believes that there is 'God' then that is okay.
Ibelieve in God too! I have a best friend called Daisy who is 12. I
was born on 28th August 1996 and I am very proud of my name because my
mum has the same name as me! I have an ambition to open up my very own
chat website where you can make your own little 'emo/ goth' character
and is small, white and very very cute! My skills are that I love
blowing bubbles with bubble gum and I can whistle really loudly and
trust me! It's VERY VERY VERY earpiercing ! ! ! Well that is enough
about me! I hope you enjoyed that err.. BIG intro to your's truly!


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Lola12345:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012