Linds' profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
 1  ?
Linds  
20 F Canada
speaks English and French
Last login: 23 July 2008
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 2
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 19 March 2007
I am 12 years old. I am a girl. I do not smoke. I like horses . I am
single. look for a cute dude around 10-11-12. kk.  I do not do drugs
either. yes I do have pets , 6 of them. My favorite food is pizza.. My
favorite colour is light green and black .My skills are playing
soccerand Singing. My hair color is light brown and i have blonde
streaks. I have braces the corlou of my braces that are  right now is
pruple,yellow and,pink . I am a lil Gothic. I love to playin the
muck!After you get to now me i don't really care wjat i look like
around you. If u go to my school. That is all about me 4 now.         
                                                                      
  Buh~Bye!!!! Xoxo Love Lindsay P.S please e-mail me people ^_^linds
loveya to L!NDS@Y!



Bored?


Q&A Section   
koolkat96 13 Mar 08  
ur not gothic Lindsay not one bit.. 
i am the gothic practically emo !!
 
Linds 4 Apr 08  
ohic
 
PunkPrincessPeach 20 Jan 08  
uh Linds,,, my sister - Ceanna never mentioned anything about you..
 
Linds 27 Jan 08  
oh really.... well she has not said alot about u.  she doesn't tell anything
about u or that she had an older sistershe  just said that she hada yougersister
amd  one and borther
 
Linds 10 Apr 07  
do u like boys in your school?
 
Linds 10 Apr 07  
yes i do but iam not tellin u lol
 
garry 21 Mar 07  
hey girl friend how u doin am wandering u didn't reply to me yet
 
Linds 22 Mar 07  
yes i do  then i will  send u  one now
!!!!!!
 
koolkat96 19 Mar 07  
Hey girl
this is Ceanna
 
Linds 22 Mar 07  
that's nice i now
 
Ask Linds:    



Linds thinks the following are her friends:


About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012